Los viajes iniciáticos


*

Juan Trigo, en “Vórtices”

Imagen: Julie de Waroquier

de planocreativo Publicado en CITAS

3 comentarios el “Los viajes iniciáticos

  1. My partner and I stumbled over here from a different page and thought I should check things out.
    I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to looking at your web page
    again.

  2. Definitely imagine that that you stated. Your favourite reason seemed to be on
    the net the easiest thing to take into account
    of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people think about
    worries that they just do not know about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the highest and also defined
    out the entire thing without having side-effects
    , people can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more.

    Thank you

Responder

