ASTROLOGÍA DE LA ADOPCIÓN PATERNA, UN CURSO DICTADO POR JOSÉ ANTONIO GONZÁLEZ-CASANOVA


cursoastrologia

*

 Jose Antonio González-Casanova fue catedrático de Derecho Constitucional, Padre de la Constitución Española y Consejero del Consell  Executiu de la Generalitat. Ha escrito 45 libros, 4 de ellos sobre astrología y es miembro de la Junta Directiva de la Sociedad Española de Astrología. Actualmente está a punto de publicar un volumen sobre el tema que versará el presente curso, una mirada astrológica a la adopción paterna.

8 comentarios el “ASTROLOGÍA DE LA ADOPCIÓN PATERNA, UN CURSO DICTADO POR JOSÉ ANTONIO GONZÁLEZ-CASANOVA

  1. I’m really enjoying the theme/design of your blog. Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility issues? A couple of my blog readers have complained about my website not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Chrome. Do you have any solutions to help fix this issue?

  2. And it doesn’t cause breakouts either, because it is a natural moisturizer. Coconut is also full of e vitamin, which is a well-known pores and skin nutrient. Coconut oil for skin health will make your skin smoother and softer than you could have dreamed possible.

  3. They have polyphenol, an anti-inflammatory
    that helps ease your wrinkles and lines. Through chemical analysis, crude oil
    is first generated from the kerogen and heated to a particular temperature to get a distilled shale oil
    product which is similar to conventional petroleum oil but not exactly so when compared at the molecular level.

    I was so upset because I was living at the beach
    and having a tan was so important to me.

  4. I believe this is one of the most significant
    information for me. And i am satisfied studying your article.
    But should statement on some general issues, The web site taste
    is great, the articles is truly excellent :
    D. Just right process, cheers

  5. I’ve been surfing on-line greater than 3 hours today, yet I by no means discovered any interesting article like yours. It’s beautiful price enough for me.
    In my view, if all web owners and bloggers made just right content material as you probably did, the web will likely be much more useful than ever before.

  6. Today, I went to the beach with my kids. I found a
    sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell to
    her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is totally off topic but I had to tell someone!

  7. I think everything posted was very logical. But, what about this?
    what if you typed a catchier title? I am not saying your content is not solid, but what if you added a headline to
    maybe grab a person’s attention? I mean ASTROLOGÍA DE LA ADOPCIÓN PATERNA, UN CURSO DICTADO POR JOSÉ ANTONIO GONZÁLEZ-CASANOVA | EL PARAÍSO ESTÁ EN EL FONDO DE TU CORAZÓN is a little boring. You should glance at Yahoo’s
    home page and watch how they write post headlines to get viewers
    interested. You might add a video or a related pic or two to grab people excited about what
    you’ve written. Just my opinion, it might make your website a little livelier.

Responder

